Contact

Contact

For Getting Smart® pitching, website questions and comments, guest blogging, and/or event coverage contact Editor@GettingSmart.com. For more, view our Pitch Policy. For Tom Vander Ark media/press inquiries, speaking engagements, consulting and advocacy services contact Caroline.

Getting Smart Office
Email info@gettingsmart.com
Phone 253-944-1592
Fax 253-944-1593
Twitter @Getting_Smart

Tom Vander Ark | CEO + Partner
Twitter @TVanderArk

Karen Vander Ark | CFO + Partner
Twitter @KarenVanderArk

Caroline Vander Ark Davis | COO + Partner
Email Caroline@gettingsmart.com
Phone (206) 234-1600
Twitter @CVanderArk

Carri Schneider | Director of Knowledge Design
Email Carri@gettingsmart.com
Phone (206) 604-6059
Twitter @CarriSchneider

Mary Ryerse | Director of Strategic Design
Email Mary@gettingsmart.com
Phone (651) 769-4157
Twitter @MaryRyerse

Bonnie Lathram | Learner Experience Manager
Email Bonnie@gettingsmart.com
Phone (206) 605-1411
Twitter @belathram

Allison Brumley | Operations Manager
Email Allison@gettingsmart.com
Phone 206-992-4592
Twitter @AllisonBrumley

Megan Mead | Growth Services Manager
Email Megan@gettingsmart.com
Phone (206) 790-5242
Twitter @MegMarMe

Catherine Wedgwood | Communication + Marketing Manager
Email Catherine@gettingsmart.com
Phone (206) 291-7190
Twitter @C_Wedgwood

Jessica Slusser | Project Coordinator
Email Jessica@gettingsmart.com
Phone (206) 295-5140
Twitter @Jess_Slusser

Tyler Nakatsu | Managing Editor + Creative Content Coordinator
Email Tyler@gettingsmart.com
Phone (206) 651-1385
Twitter @Post_West