Contact

Contact

For Getting Smart® pitching, website questions and comments, guest blogging, and/or event coverage contact Editor@GettingSmart.com. For more, view our Pitch Policy. For Tom Vander Ark media/press inquiries, speaking engagements, consulting and advocacy services contact Caroline.

Getting Smart Office
Email info@gettingsmart.com
Phone 253-944-1592
Fax 253-944-1593
Twitter @Getting_Smart

Tom Vander Ark | CEO + Partner
Twitter @TVanderArk

Karen Vander Ark | CFO + Partner
Twitter @KarenVanderArk

Caroline Vander Ark Davis | COO + Partner
Email Caroline@gettingsmart.com
Phone 206-234-1600
Twitter @CVanderArk

Carri Schneider | Director of Policy + Research
Email Carri@gettingsmart.com
Phone 206-604-6059
Twitter @CarriSchneider

Alison Anderson | Managing Editor 
Email AlisonAnderson@gettingsmart.com
Phone 206-605-1411
Twitter @tedrosececi 

Jennifer Aalgaard | Communications Manager
Email Jennifer@gettingsmart.com
Phone (206) 291-7190
Twitter @JenLAalgaard

Allison Brumley | Operations Manager
Email Allison@gettingsmart.com
Phone 206-992-4592
Twitter @AllisonBrumley

Megan Mead | Project Manager + Math Contributor
Email Megan@gettingsmart.com
Phone 206-790-5242
Twitter @MegMarMe

Jessica Slusser | Project Coordinator
Email Jessica@gettingsmart.com
Phone 206-992-4592
Twitter @Jess_Slusser

Winifred Kehl | Publication Coordinator
Twitter @WinifredKehl
Email Winifred@gettingsmart.com

Nick Manning | Publication Coordinator
Email Nick@gettingsmart.com